Castrop Rauxel
Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Deerhoof Department of Corrections
2. Yves Tumor Secrecy Is Incredibly Important To The Both of Them
3. Mega Bog Station To Station
4. Darkside Lawmaker
5. Lyra Pramuk & Vessel Fountain (ars amatoria)
6. Anika Change
7. Aaron Dilloway & Lucreacia Dalt Niles Baroque
8. Aaron Dilloway & Lucreacia Dalt The Blop
9. Moor Mother Shekere feat. Lojii
10. Space Afrika Rings feat. Guest
11. Rắn Cạp Đuôi Images