Castrop Rauxel
Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Micah P. Hinson And The Musicians Of The Apocalypse Sleep Of The Damned
2. Yowler Where Is My Light?
3. John Grant Love Is Magic
4. Kurt Vile Hysteria
5. Connan Mockasin Charlotte's Thong
6. Jerry Paper Did I Buy It feat. Alex Bretten
7. Jaako Eino Kalevi Fortune Cookie
8. Agar Agar Lost Dog
9. Matthew Dear What You Don't Know
10. Loyle Carner Ottolenghi feat. Jordan Rakei