Moderation: felix dewald Musikauswahl: felix dewald
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Nickomedus The Global Village
2. Baretta Love Outstanding Call
3. Abay Gumo
4. Âme Helliconia
5. Ben Caplan Truth Doesn't Live In A Book
6. Sara Hebe Historika
7. Hello Emerson Ohio
8. Inner Tongue Wallbreaker
9. Mount Kimbie Four Years And One Day
10. Krrum Moon
11. Palm Ghost Rhythm to Rage
12. Protomatyr Wheel of Fortune
13. Cordovas This Towns A Drag